Kuncai Europe B.V.

Linie 506

NL-7325 DZ Apeldoorn

THE NETHERLANDS

Tel.: +31 55 – 2100000

E: customerservice@kuncaieurope.com

CONTACT PERSONS:

Global Sales Director
Arrie ten Caat
+31 (0)6 53 219 598
arrie@kuncaieurope.com

 

Global Sales Director Cosmetics
Ronald Nau
+41 794 769 918
ronald@kuncaieurope.com

 

Regional Sales Manager Southern Europe
Geraldine Menard
+33 6 82 89 16 22
geraldine@kuncaieurope.com

 

Global Marketing Director
Dr. Corinna Ludwig
+49 151 701 712 05
corinna@kuncaieurope.com

 

Internal Sales/Customer Support
Jan Wissink
+31 (0) 552100001      
jan@kuncaieurope.com    


Susanne Smits
+31 (0) 552100002    
susanne@kuncaieurope.com

 

Lab and QC
Dennis Ruumpol
                           

 

Contactform

Please type your full name.

Invalid email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input