Kuncai Europe B.V.

Radeweg 3

8171 MD VAASSEN

THE NETHERLANDS

T: +31 (0)578 - 569 605

E: customerservice@kuncaieurope.com

CONTACT PERSONS:

General Manager/Regional Sales Manager Northern Europe
Helen Hatcher
+44 781 273 79 27
helen@kuncaieurope.com

 

Global Sales Director
Arrie ten Caat
+31 (0)6 53 219 598
arrie@kuncaieurope.com

 

Global Sales Director Cosmetics
Ronald Nau
+41 794 769 918
ronald@kuncaieurope.com

 

Regional Sales Manager Southern Europe
Geraldine Menard
+33 6 82 89 16 22
geraldine@kuncaieurope.com

 

Sales/Business Development Manager
Uwe Ott
+49 151 177 111 55
uwe@kuncaieurope.com

 

Global Marketing Director
Dr. Corinna Ludwig
+49 151 701 712 05
corinna@kuncaieurope.com

 

Internal Sales/Customer Support
Jan Wissink
+31 (0) 578 569 605       
jan@kuncaieurope.com    


Susanne Smits
+31 (0) 578 569 612       
susanne@kuncaieurope.com

 

Lab and QC
Dennis Ruumpol
                           

 

Contactform

Please type your full name.

Invalid email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input